30 Minute Homemade Yeast Rolls

Standard

I live 25 minutes from the nearest grocery store. When we moved here, I found out that it is sometimes cheaper and quicker to make things than to run to the store and buy them. Even though some of my recipes aren’t “healthy,” I would still rather my family eat things that are handmade in my kitchen instead of processed in a factory.

Making homemade bread is something I have grown to love. The smell of fresh baked bread is nothing short of amazing! There is also a sense of pride and accomplishment after baking a loaf of bread. Do I sound crazy yet?? I really do enjoy this stuff!

This recipe is dangerous! It’s a new one that I just tried last night. Most of my bread recipes take at least 2 hours to make, but due to lack of planning, I needed a quick recipe. So, I went to Pinterest (my go-to place for, well, everything) and yet again, I was not disappointed. I found exactly what I was looking for. These rolls are so good and only take 30 minutes to make from start to finish. It is definitely a keeper and will likely be a staple in our house.

Leave a Reply

