Welcome!!

Standard

Welcome to my blog! I am writing this for my kids to read one day (here’s hoping they’re interested!) and also for the enjoyment of friends, old and new.

I drive my husband crazy with my ideas sometimes, but I know (think) he loves it! I wake up in a different world everyday. I’m sure there are other women out there who can relate to this! We could probably blame it on my creative spirit and my profession…housewife and mom. Much of my time is spent cleaning house and cooking. After the housework is done, I love to craft things for my own use, gifts, and to sell them at local craft fairs. Some subjects I like to talk about are crafting, upcycling, reclaiming furniture, farm life, decorating, cooking, raising kids, fitness, nutrition, and my faith! My goal is that I can inspire someone to be a little better today than they were yesterday, in any area of their life!

-Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins. 1 Peter 4:8

20120904-065428.jpg

One response »

Leave a comment